Happy Friday the 13th!

Since I missed last week’s flash, I have a double flash for you this week. Enjoy!

I’ve written a flash fiction from the image below, which was chosen by one of my FFF comrades. Exactly 100 words, no more, no less.

(This image was chosen by Sharita Lira)

Flash Fiction Friday #22 ~ Reveal

Aleya spun around slowly, gifting him with a glorious view of her bountiful backside. The silky maroon number graced her curves and harmonized lovingly with her cinnamon skin tone.

She swept her dreads from over her shoulder. “Well?”

“It’s gorgeous.”

“How does it look on me though?”

Eyes on her, he took a generous puff from his ciggy. “You look hot in anything you wear, Aleya.”

She blushed. “You are sweet.”

To her, he was just her roommate, but she was so much more to him.

“Stay with me tonight.”

“Seriously? But I thought… your boyfriend’s coming…”

“Stay with me.”

Copyright © Yvonne Nicolas 2012

Those eyes… ooo those eyes. *grin*

(This image was chosen by Sherry Palmer aka Michelle Chatton)

 

Flash Fiction Friday #23 ~ Future in your Eyes

“Don’t move, Mrs. Sorenson.” His crystal blue eyes glimmered as he shifted glances back and forth from his drawing pad to her body.

She had reservations when he asked her to pose for him. It was a huge risk. If anyone found out, she would lose her job at the school. But he was so intriguing, not to mention very appealing to the eyes.

“How many women have you asked to pose for you?”

“Not many,” he muttered.

“And teachers?”

“Only you.”

“Why me?”

He paused and gazed at her. “Because in your eyes, I see my future with you.”

Copyright © Yvonne Nicolas 2012

Mrs. Sorenson got it going on! 😀

Thanks for reading!

Don’t forget to swing by my FFF friends’ blog spots and check out their spicy flash tales.

Benjamin Russell: http://incubuschronicles.blogspot.com/

Cassandre Dayne: http://cassandredayne.wordpress.com/

DH Black: http://dhblack.wordpress.com/

Naomi Shaw: http://midnightfantasieswithnaomishaw.blogspot.com/

Muffy Wilson: http://muffywilson.blogspot.com

Kendel Davi: http://kendeldavi.wordpress.com

Gemma Parkes: http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/

Sherri Hayes: http://sherri-hayes.blogspot.com/

Bonni Sansom: http://bonnisansom.blogspot.com/

Sherry Palmer: http://michellechatton.blogspot.com

Katie Harper: http://katieharperwrites.blogspot.com/

Cyril J. Michael: http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.ca/

Venus Cahill: http://www.venusbookluvr.blogspot.ca/

Davee Jones: http://finless.blogspot.com/

S.J. Maylee: http://sjmaylee.com

Sharita L as Rawiya: http://rawiyaerotica.wordpress.com