Happy Friday beautiful people!

This has been a crazy week, but I’m glad to start the weekend with a sultry flash tale.

I’ve written a flash fiction from the image below, which was chosen by one of my FFF comrades. Exactly 100 words, no more, no less.

(This image was chosen by Sharita Lira)

 

Flash Fiction Friday #26 ~ Icy Reprieve

The four walls of the sauna had been his prison for hours. The suffocating heat dulled his mind and made it difficult to struggle against the ropes keeping him bound to the wooden bench. His mouth was dry and vision fuzzy.

The door opened. A gust of cool air brushed over his naked body.

“No, don’t give in,” said the familiar feminine voice.

“Cynthia,” he strained out.

His head was pulled back. Cool water trickled down his tongue and throat. Next, an icy reprieve slid over his neck and chest. He gasped in relief.

“I’m gonna get you outta here.”

Copyright © Yvonne Nicolas 2012

Cynthia to the rescue!! 😀

Thank for reading!

Don’t forget to swing by my FFF friends’ blog spots and check out their spicy flash tales.

Muffy Wilson ~ http://muffywilson.blogspot.com

S. J. Maylee ~ http://SJMaylee.com

Naomi Shaw ~ http://midnightfantasieswithnaomishaw.blogspot.com

Savannah Chase ~ http://www.savannahchase.com/blog

Angelica Dawson ~ http://angelicadawson.blogspot.com

Julez S Morbius ~ http://morbiussworld.blogspot.co.uk/

Davee Jones ~ http://finless.blogspot.com/

Venus Cahill ~ http://www.venusbookluvr.blogspot.com

CR Guiliano ~ http://crguiliano-author.blogspot.com/

Bonni Sansom ~ http://bonnisansom.blogspot.com/

Sherri Hayes ~ http://www.sherri-hayes.blogspot.com/

Kendel Davi ~ http://kendeldavi.wordpress.com

Cyril J. Michael ~ http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com